Contact a Casino Host

FIND A PERSONAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE NEAR YOU

Unparalleled gaming amidst breathtaking luxury and Bahamian ambiance, Atlantis Casino awaits you. Atlantis, Paradise Island is truly a unique casino experience filled with personalized service and attention to detail. Let one of our Casino Marketing executives assist you to customize your Caribbean Casino getaway. You can contact your Personal Marketing Executive or call toll free to one of the U.S. based Atlantis Resort and Casino offices near you.

FORT LAUDERDALE


 

Jack Edelman
877-508-1593
Jack.Edelman@atlantisparadise.com
Jonny Katz
877-508-1595
Jonny.Katz@atlantisparadise.com
Steve Pyles
800-777-5848 Option 4
Steve.Pyles@atlantisparadise.com
Michael Staffieri
877-711-7175
Michael.Staffieri@atlantisparadise.com
Wendy Scott
800-777-5848 Option 6
Wendy.Scott@atlantisparadise.com
Randi Duncan
800-777-5848 Option 2
Randi.Duncan@atlantisparadise.com
Susan Chen
800-777-5848 Option 7
Susan.Chen@atlantisparadise.com
   

Atlantic City


 

Andrew J. Menniti
877-508-1589
Andrew.Menniti@atlantisparadise.com
Susan Burbridge
888-711-9472
Susan.Burbridge@atlantisparadise.com
 
Justine Fiocco
888-822-5190​
Justine.Fiocco@atlantisparadise.com
Audrey Navarro
877-508-1588
Audrey.Navarro@atlantisparadise.com
 
David Peralta
877-508-1592
David.Peralta@atlantisparadise.com
James Roesberg
877-508-1594
James.Roesberg@atlantisparadise.com
 
Susan Snodgrass-Petti
877-508-1591
Susan.Petti@AtlantisParadise.com
Kelly Lloyd
877-485-0870
Kelly.Lloyd@AtlantisParadise.com
 
         

Dallas


 

Joe Savino
888-598-2121
Joe.Savino@atlantisparadise.com

PARADISE ISLAND, BAHAMAS


 

Brett Attfield
877-752-9777
Brett.Attfield@atlantisparadise.com
Kevin Marche
877-508-1590
Kevin.Marche@atlantisparadise.com
Henry Saunders
242-363-2000 ext. 65411
Henry.Saunders@atlantisparadise.com 
Jelani Cartwright
877-508-1596
Jelani.Cartwright@atlantisparadise.com