FIND A PERSONAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE NEAR YOU

Unparalleled gaming amidst breathtaking luxury and Bahamian ambiance, Atlantis Casino awaits you. Atlantis, Paradise Island is truly a unique casino experience filled with personalized service and attention to detail. Let one of our Casino Marketing executives assist you to customize your Caribbean Casino getaway. You can contact your Personal Marketing Executive or call toll free to one of the U.S. based Atlantis Resort and Casino offices near you.

FORT LAUDERDALE


 

Jack Edelman
877-508-1593
Jack.Edelman@atlantisparadise.com
Jonny Katz
800-752-9711
Jonny.Katz@atlantisparadise.com
Glennelle Martial-Long
800-777-5848
Glennelle.Martial-Long@atlantisparadise.com
Emil Rafy
877-508-1596
Emil.Rafy@atlantisparadise.com
Wendy Scott
800-777-5848
Wendy.Scott@atlantisparadise.com
Randi Duncan
800-777-5848
Randi.Duncan@atlantisparadise.com
Steve Pyles
800-777-5848
Steve.Pyles@atlantisparadise.com
   

Atlantic City


 

Andrew J. Menniti
877-508-1589 Andrew.Menniti@atlantisparadise.com
Susan Burbridge
888-711-9472
Susan.Burbridge@atlantisparadise.com
Justine Fiocco
888-822-5190​
Justine.Fiocco@atlantisparadise.com
Audrey Navarro
877-508-1588
Audrey.Navarro@atlantisparadise.com
David Peralta
877-508-1592
David.Peralta@atlantisparadise.com
James Roesberg
877-508-1594
James.Roesberg@atlantisparadise.com
       

Dallas


 

 

Joe Savino
888-598-2121
Joe.Savino@atlantisparadise.com

Las Vegas


 

Helen Spier
877-508-1587
Helene.Spier@atlantisparadise.com

PARADISE ISLAND, BAHAMAS


 

Brett Attfield
877-752-9777
Brett.Attfield@atlantisparadise.com
Kevin Marche
877-508-1590
Kevin.Marche@atlantisparadise.com
Shemona Rolle
242-363-2000 Ext. 65613
Shemona.Rolle@atlantisparadise.com
Jelani Cartwright
242-363-2000 Ext. 65566
Jelani.Cartwright@atlantisparadise.com
Henry Saunders
242-363-2000 Ext. 65504
Henry.Saunders@atlantisparadise.com 
Sanford Culmer
242-363-2000 Ext. 65551
Sanford.Culmer@atlantisparadise.com 
Vincent Smith
242-363-2000 Ext. 65519 Vincent.Smith@atlantisparadise.com